2011 Log

Post your training journals here if you like. I'll make back-ups to avoid losing your data.

Moderator: Dux

Post Reply
Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

2011 Log

Post by Gene » Mon Apr 25, 2011 12:28 am

Three mile walk
20 minutes of meditation
This space for let

Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

Re: 2011 Log

Post by Gene » Thu Apr 28, 2011 12:39 am

Monday April 26 2011

Three Mile walk
10 minutes of Meditation

Tuesday April 27 2011
Null

Wednesday April 28, 2011

Three Minute walk up hills
10 minutes of meditation
This space for let

Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

Re: 2011 Log

Post by Gene » Mon May 02, 2011 12:45 am

Friday April 28 2011 - 3 miles walk, hills.

Saturday April 30 2011 - 6 hours of clearing vines, raking and forking soil (I don't do rototillers).

Sunday May 1 2011 - 3 mile walk, hills. 10 minutes of meditation.
This space for let

Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

Re: 2011 Log

Post by Gene » Sun May 08, 2011 2:23 am

May 7 2011

Three mile walk.
This space for let

Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

Re: 2011 Log

Post by Gene » Mon May 09, 2011 12:52 am

May 8 2011. Three Mile Walk. Ten minutes of meditation.
This space for let

Gene
Sergeant Commanding
Posts: 5120
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Inner Pindostan

Re: 2011 Log

Post by Gene » Sat May 14, 2011 1:06 am

May 11, 2011 3 mile walk.
May 12, 2011 3 mile walk.
May 13 2011 3 mile walk. Two five minutes sessions of circle walking with frequent foot inside and foot outside changes.
This space for let

Post Reply