New here.

Topics without replies are pruned every 365 days. Not moderated.

Moderator: Dux

Topic author
JDub
Staff Sergeant

New here.

Post by JDub »

Just joined up here. I'm 33 y/o and white. I'm on TRT. I enjoy racist humor. I used to dabble in strength sports. I used to be a cop but realized I liked drinking beer and smoking pot so I quit and started my own business. I should fit in nicely here with you all. And I do not have a faggot ass blog or any such shit. I have never felt queer enough to try crossfit. I hate kettlebells. I guess that about covers it.
T200 wrote:Drinking is for posers until you are drinking Everclear from a an old freebase kit you found in the park.

Protobuilder
Sergeant Commanding

Re: New here.

Post by Protobuilder »

JDub wrote:Just joined up here. I'm 33 y/o and white. I'm on TRT. I enjoy racist humor. I used to dabble in strength sports. I used to be a cop but realized I liked drinking beer and smoking pot so I quit and started my own business. I should fit in nicely here with you all. And I do not have a faggot ass blog or any such shit. I have never felt queer enough to try crossfit. I hate kettlebells. I guess that about covers it.
Calm down tiger - you had them at 'white'.
WildGorillaMan wrote:Enthusiasm combined with no skill whatsoever can sometimes carry the day.

Bobby
Sergeant Commanding

Post by Bobby »

If you used to be a cop you must be "husky".
You`ll toughen up.Unless you have a serious medical condition commonly refered to as
"being a pussy".

Holeyfraggaroley
Gunny

Post by Holeyfraggaroley »

Fuck I thought it was an EZ sock puppet for a moment. It screamed Tranny. Tits or GTFO!

DikTracy6000
Sgt. Major

Post by DikTracy6000 »