RACISM IS HARD WORK BUT YOU GET OUT WHAT YOU PUT IN. I STRIVE FOR A 24/7 B+ LEVEL OF RACISM.

Topics without replies are pruned every 365 days. Not moderated.

Moderator: Dux

Topic author
Bennyonesix1

RACISM IS HARD WORK BUT YOU GET OUT WHAT YOU PUT IN. I STRIVE FOR A 24/7 B+ LEVEL OF RACISM.

Post by Bennyonesix1 »

Shafpocalypse Now
Lifetime IGer

Post by Shafpocalypse Now »

how are we defining racism now?

Topic author
Bennyonesix1

Post by Bennyonesix1 »

Everyone is racist Steven. Some like me embrace it and seek to become good at it. I have sig natural talent at racism. I am pretty much a White Fred Sanford.

Idk? I am not good at definitions. Hertiability of traits? Tendency of traits to correspond to physical appearance with an underlying basis in gentics? Probably most common understanding. But honestly, I think the old timers were right that race is both a genetic and spiritual quality of the soul.

It's a higher level of abstraction than the individual. A participation by many individuals in supra-individual concepts. Said concepts manifesting almost entirely in groups who look like each other. Said concepts also manifesting slightly differently for each individual within the group.

Pattern recognition. The non-denial of the observable perception that people who "look like this" tend strongly to "behave like that"?

I'm surprisingly (to me) open-minded about racism. If someone identifies as a racist I am cool with them and we can spend hours proving who's racism is superior.

Topic author
Bennyonesix1

Post by Bennyonesix1 »

PS YOU ARE NOT WHITE, STEVEN.

Topic author
Bennyonesix1

Post by Bennyonesix1 »

I prefer to do racism rather than think about what it is. There is a lot of racism left to be done after all.

I unironically believe racism is the only thing that can save us (every race).

Fat Cat
Jesus Christ®

Post by Fat Cat »